- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Misc Unsigned Bands - Nicole Zefanya - Little Souls - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Misc Unsigned Bands - Nicole Zefanya - Little Souls - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 191
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Nicole Zefanya - Little Souls
Misc Unsigned Bands
eight years old, 
we're told: you're too young 
      Am            F                 C
to unlearn how to smile and hate the world

eight years from now on 
you'll forget 
     Am            F                C
the art of carefreeness and little girls

So six young hearts kick start 
       G       Am       F                   C
and venture into a labyrinth of question marks

mischievous wide eyed
    G        Am
we had nothing to hide
       F                C
our smiles were bona fide

We dreamed of superpowers
        Am              G
meteor showers, climbing towers
magic mermaids, flying ships 
and finding home

in our unlocked golden coffer
       Am               G
all we had was love to offer
    C            G                Am   F  G
a currency that once was just enough

guess we grew up


these days we've ceased to give
   G                 Am
a frail and feeble damn
       F               C
we've got new better plans
                              G         Am
crystal clear each year since june of 2010
                F           C
we've grown cavalier and bland

We used to dance in rainstorms
            Am                  G
fight our battles win the whole war
    C                      G                   Am
we spoke in flames and held hands while we burned
now all we ever do 
is vomit apathy we mop it 
        Am           G
with apologies, "I'm sorry's"
   F        G
I worry, I worry
            C G
we grew up
Am F C G

Am                      F              C   G
things have changed and minds have aged
      Am             F          C    G
we're so far in this unfeasible maze
Am                F               C           
when did black and white decide to propagate
      G           Am          F     C      G
'cause everything now seems so grey 
Am               F            C            G
we've forgotten the beats of our own drums
Am                F            C        G
we've lost touch of tunes we used to hum
Am               F               C        
we smell of sin and no longer of bubblegum
     G                 Am   F    C
our season is yet to come
      F                          C
we're houses with water stained walls
         Am                  C    G
we're standing but no longer tall
    F                     C     
when did we stop having a ball?
   G        F
I don't recall
I don't recall


here we are so far
       G               Am
we've walked a lonely road
           F                C
we're like nomads finding home

but somewhere far inside 
     G                Am
the eight year old resides
       F                   C
whispering you'll be all right

so let us live, let live
    G                Am
forgive and hope we don't
          F                C
fail the souls we used to know
       G              Am          F                    C
let's walk eachother home little souls please dont let go
       G                 Am
this unknown is ours to roam
            F                      C
our little souls will walk us home
Добавлено: 28.09.2015
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 28.09.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!