- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Misc Unsigned Bands - Mike Lisi - Arc Of Sorrow - аккорды и текст

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Misc Unsigned Bands - Mike Lisi - Arc Of Sorrow - аккорды и текст

Просмотров: 96
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Mike Lisi - Arc Of Sorrow
Misc Unsigned Bands
Capo 4        Standard tuning


B|----3---3---3---3---3---3---3---3---3---3---3---3------------|  Strum Dm

Dm    Am   E   Am   Dm   Am   E    repeat then gradually slow down

   Am                        Dm
So proudly and smug we parade round our porch lights
      Am                        E
they're pluming with poison and purposeless waste
        Am                 Dm    
The lord has been calling and knocking all weekend
       E                      Am            
He needs rent and wants us to clean up the place

Am    Dm    Am    E    Pick up pace

Am                      Dm
Lest we forget that at one point we foraged
Am                    E
We thought that the whole planet was flat 
        Am                  Dm
Us cavemen we juggle and until we're too old then we're
E                           Am                    
nudged aside to make space for the next act

Am  Dm  E  Am   even faster

         Dm                      Am
Don't be bothered we're all just Dirt in it's larval stages
E                         Am
Don't fear the infinite abstract up ahead
Dm                      Am
those who find humor in life's little mishaps
E                                 Am
Are the only ones who truly aren't better off dead

Am  Dm  E  Am
Oh if they can get past the         [silence guitar after ;]

Am         E          Dm           Am
Cannibals; criminals; claws in the sky
Am            E          Dm          Am
Fountains; of fire; that burn us all alive
Am                     E              Dm       Am
The Congress; can't control us; their laws are awry
             Am             E              Dm             Am
They're like mountains; but higher; yet to climb them we strive

Am;   E;   Dm Am   Am;   E;   Dm Am      slow back down

Am                                    E
If there is a god up above we'll just have to make up
               Am                       Dm      Am     E     Fm
But if there's no one at all then we're shit    out    of    l-u-u-ck

Am   C    Am   Fm    Am    C    Am    Fm    repeat out
Добавлено: 07.09.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 07.09.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!