- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Misc Unsigned Bands - Melissa Fornof - Fake Friends - аккорды и текст

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Misc Unsigned Bands - Melissa Fornof - Fake Friends - аккорды и текст

Просмотров: 96
Melissa Fornof - Fake Friends
Misc Unsigned Bands
         Am              F    C          Am      F                C
V1 It's funny, how the people talk, I'm losing my mind at all this gossip,
       Am   F           C      Dm                              G
and I don't know who's to blame, but I'm losing my mind, going insane

        Am           F                   C                       Am
V2 It's sad how you think that they were your friends, when they twisted all
     F             C             Am   F            C              G
the words that you said, and you didn't know all the lies that they fed

   G    Am                       C                 F                       
CH I'm thinking about all those times you said you were my friend, all those
  Am                 C                 F                    Am
countless times you said you'd always lend your hand, and I know
    G       F                 Am                  G      F
you wouldn't care, because you still have all those lies to share

         Am            F               C               Am   F                C
V3 It's pathetic how I believed you're lying, and it's really hard to stop the crying,
      Am                 F        C         Dm                      G
and I wish you would just stop the humour, I should have realized it sooner

Добавлено: 08.06.2015
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 08.06.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!