- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Misc Unsigned Bands - Mashed Potato - Dreamin - аккорды и текст, таба

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Misc Unsigned Bands - Mashed Potato - Dreamin - аккорды и текст, таба

Просмотров: 72
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Mashed Potato - Dreamin
Misc Unsigned Bands
Composed by Jan Raul Valdez
Guitarists: Jerome Manansala (lead)
            Jan Raul Valdez  (rythm)
Bassist:    Leonardo Flor
Drummer:    Alpie Ruiz
Vocalist:   Edgar Morales

     DREAMIN' - mashed potato

  A              E  F#m
    Lying in my bed
  D                      E
    I see the moonlight gazing through my window
  A                  E  F#m
    Staring at the stars
  D                          E
    Rememb'ring when i was yours and when you are mine
  A              E  F#m                 
    Crying in despair
  D                             E
    Thinking within myself why did i ever let you go
                 (Repeat intro)
    I'll wait for you in my dreams
          E              F#m           D  E
    Where i can make up for lost reality
    In my dreams
           E               F#m          D
    Where i can have the sweetest fantasy
    Of only you and me
   'Coz I'm dreaming 
        E                             F#m         D
    Of being with you letting me love you once again
          E                                   F#m   
    That you can fill the empty space in my heart and in my soul
     D                         A (intro)
    Never will I be alone no more

    (same chords as verse one)
    It's making me insane
    When is this pain ever gonna go away
    Calling out your name
    Thinking this is the way to ease up my pain
    Still hoping in prayer
    That is still be you and me someday
    (repeat Refrain and Chorus)

Добавлено: 01.02.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 31.10.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!