- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Misc Unsigned Bands - Dan Symonds - Magnified - аккорды и текст

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Misc Unsigned Bands - Dan Symonds - Magnified - аккорды и текст

Просмотров: 63
Dan Symonds - Magnified
Misc Unsigned Bands
Verse 1:
C                   F                  Am               G
When we think [when we think], of the wonders of Your Love
We celebrate [celebrate], in awe of what You are
Your glory fills [glory fills], every corner of our hearts
We lift Your name [Your name], as high as You have lifted us

C                   F                  Am               G
When we ask [when we ask], You find it pleasing to fulfil
Our hearts desires [desires], when our hearts are all for You
And so we thank [we thank], You for all You are to us
And so we shout [Jesus], that all the world may know, that

        F   C          G             Am
You are good, and Your mercy reigns forever
        F   C             G
You are light, for all to see
            F        C         G         Am
We give You praise O God, the Alpha and Omega
        F    C         G
Forever be O Lord, Magnified.

Verse 2:
C                   F              Am               G
And when we cry [when we cry], we are comforted by You
Your caring hand [mmm hmmm], that lifts us up to say
The Lord is good [The Lord, He is good]
He is good [He is good]
He is good [He is good]

Am     F       C       G
Ohh Ohh! The Lord's name be praised                     x2
You give! You take! And Your name be praised            x2

Am      C       x2
Am      G       C       F
Am      G       C

Добавлено: 21.08.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 21.08.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!