- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Misc Unsigned Bands - The Aquatones - You - аккорды и текст

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Misc Unsigned Bands - The Aquatones - You - аккорды и текст

Просмотров: 78
The Aquatones - You
Misc Unsigned Bands
You:The Aquatones.
#21 on BB Hot 100 on FARGO Records
in 1958.


Bb                      D
My darling, I'm lonely, now that you're gone..
Eb                  F
please come back to me.
Bb                 D             Gm7
You are the answer to my prayer, I want to 
          C            F
love you, and I swear, to live my life,
                 Bb   Eb F
with one desire, you.

Bb                          D
I believed the sweet things that you said.
Gm7                  C     F
You lied to me and instead you broke my heart.
     Bb       Eb  Bb
You, yes, you-ooooouuu.

   Eb                     Bb            F
My darling, come back and stay with me, I live 
just for you.
Eb                Bb        A
We'll be so happy together, please come back to 
Gm Dm F

Bb              D                  Gm      C
It isn't right, you'll never know, I am so sad,
why did you go?
F                        Bb       Eb   Bb
You broke my heart, you, yes, you-oooooouuuu.

A fifties smash from Kraziekhat.

Добавлено: 06.10.2015
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 06.10.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!