- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Mike Stuart Span - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Mike Stuart Span - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: - ...

The Mike Stuart Span was a British 1960s pop band consisting of Stuart Hobday (lead vocals), Brian Bennett (lead guitar, vocals), Roger McCabe (bass guitar, vocals), and Gary Murphy (drums). Their critical reputation is based almost exclusively on the merits of a handful of rare or unreleased recordings. In 1969 they briefly changed their name to Leviathan, before splitting up.

The Mike Stuart Span evolved out of a Brighton-based group called the Mighty Atoms, which included vocalist Stuart Hobday and bassist Roger McCabe. By 1965, Hobday's early attempts at songwriting had secured a publishing contract with Lorna Music, and the Mike Stuart Span - a name created by reversing the singer's Christian names - was formed. In addition to Hobday and McCabe, the embryonic Span included Nigel Langham (guitar), Ashley Potter (organ) and a teenage drummer Gary 'Roscoe' Murphy.

A liaison with local promoter

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Come On Over To Our Place / Still Nights [11.1966, сингл]
  • Dear/ Invitation [06.1967, сингл]
  • You Can Understand Me / Baubles and Bangles [08.1968, сингл]
  • Children of Tomorrow [02.1986, сингл]
  • Timespan [1995, альбом]
  • Children of Tomorrow [07.2011, альбом]
Название Материалы

Страница создана 01.06.2016
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!