- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Mike Serapio - God Is Enough - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Mike Serapio - God Is Enough - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 114
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
God Is Enough
Mike Serapio
Mike Serapio and Kirby Llaban
Intro: D

Verse 1
    D                     G
I hear your voice oh God
   D                     G
 I feel your presence
     Bm                          G
 I have grown in-love with you
         Em                       Asus-A
What I only want is you Lord

Verse 2
    D                              G
   Your grace is sufficient
     D                                G
    Your embrace is all I need
         Bm            A          G
    To be with you my God
       Em                A
   Is all I ever desire

         D                                    G
   Oh God is enough for me
                Bm                     A
   Nothing else will ever be
             D                    G
    And I am satisfied
          Bm              A               G
     For I have found my peace

Em           D/F#                                 G
   I maybe face with worldly lures

   I get confused at times
Em                   D/F#    G
   But lord when I hear you call
       Asus-A             (B)(option)
I'm safe and I run to you

(Repeat Chorus w/ Chords Transposed to E)
Добавлено: 03.07.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 03.07.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!