- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Mick Flannery - Christmas Past - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Mick Flannery - Christmas Past - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 73
Christmas Past
Mick Flannery
Mick Flannery - Christmas Past

Tabbed from Other Voices with Lisa Hannigan

Dm            F      C
Snowmen in the field I see
Dm                          F         C    
ride the coal-bags down the hill with me
Dm                  F        C
hey look you've got Rudolf's nose
Dm                      F   C
put my hat on you'll get cold

F                         C
Now let's have a snowball fight
Am                      Dm
I always want you on my side
F                         C
sit down by the fire with me
Am                                Dm
let's try and climb the Christmas tree

Dm        F          C
You and I alone will go
Dm                         F           C
and I will walk you all the way back home
Dm                          F         C
and we will talk about our school and things
Dm                  F       C
and I will see you tomorrow please

F                      C
Oh yeah I forgot this part
Am                         Dm
this is where you break my heart
F                              C
you told me that you loved me then...
Am                       Dm
did you really mean it friend?

Dm                        Am
And don't go telling me lies love,
tell me the truth love...
tell me the truth love...
Dm                             Am
cause that way I won't have to know love
won't have to see love,
                 C              D
won't have to ask the Ghost of Christmas Past.
Добавлено: 29.09.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 29.09.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!