- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Massive Attack - Karmacoma - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Massive Attack - Karmacoma - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 275
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Tim Norfolk, Adrian Thaws, Grant Marshall, Bob Locke, Andrew Vowles, Robert Del Naja

You sure you want to be with me
I've nothing to give
Wonвt lie and say this love is best
Leave us in emotional peace
Take a walk, taste the rest
No, take a rest

I see you digging a hole
Your neighbourood
Youвre crazy but youвre lazy
No need to live in a lean to [no need to live on the need to]
Your troubles must be seen to with money
Like paper with faces I remember
The faces I remember
I drink on a daily basis
Though it seldom cools my temper
It never cools my temper

Walking through the suburbs theyвre not exactly lovers
Youвre a couple, especially when your bodyвs doubled
Duplicate, then you wait for the next kuwait

Karmacoma, Jamaican aroma (x4)

You sure you want to be with me Iвve nothing to give
Take a walk take a rest
Taste the rest
Take a walk take a rest
Taste the rest

Don't want to be on top of your list
Monopoly and properly kissed
We overcome in 60 seconds
With the strength we have to together
But for now, emotional ties they stay severed
When thereвs trust thereвll be treats and
When we funk thereвll be beats

Karmacoma, Jamaican aroma (x4)
Добавлено: 17.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 17.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!