- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Mary J Blige - Not Lookin - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Mary J Blige - Not Lookin - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 94
Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Авторы: Jean Norris, Ike Lee, Mary J. Blige, Dean Hostler

[K-Ci (Mary)]
Well (Ooh)
I'm not looking (Oh my my love)
I'm not looking
No, no, no, no
No, no, no, no baby
(I'm not looking either, oh)
Yeah, yeah, yeah
(Don't wanna talk to you)
Sit down and let me talk to you
(Oh save it, save it, save it)
For a little while, my sugar
(You've been talking for too long)
Yeah (Go ahead, go ahead)
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Whatcha gotta say
Whatcha gonna say this time
How many lies are you gonna tell

[K-Ci (Mary)]
Don't be afraid (Oh)
About what your 'bout to hear right now, baby oh
Listen, listen
(What is it?)

I'm not trying to fall in love with you
I just wanna hit you with my groove
Yes I do, yes I do
What I'm trying to say, I'm not trying to be mean
No, no, no, no
But baby can't you respect my honesty
I'm trying to tell you I'm not looking, baby

I'm not looking for no love affair
Won't nobody tell you that they seen me there
Добавлено: 15.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 15.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!