- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Mary J Blige - Memories - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Mary J Blige - Memories - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 121
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Channette Higgens, Channoah Higgens, Kenneth Karlin, Soulshock, Mary J. Blige

Hmm, hmm, whoa, oh

Sitting here all alone on Valentine's Day
I really wanna call him up
But my pride is all in the way (hey, hey, hey)
Picture's getting clearer
I see what's been going wrong for years
The once you say you're far
Really are so near
I'm thinking of

1 - Roses that you sent to me
All the kisses that you gave to me
Memories of what we used to be
All alone this special today
Thinking ?bout the time you went away
Valentine's Day will never be the same

How come men nowadays bring you so much joy
And so much pain
Can anybody help me?
I think I'm going insane
Valentine's Day will never be the same
Cause I'm think about you always
I cherish everything you gave to me
I'm thinking of

Repeat 1

You took my love for granted
Did you mean to think everything was fine between me and you
Everytime this thing comes around
I wanna feel your touch
I can't believe what you did to me
How could you do me wrong
But still I must move on

I gotta move on, ooh oh
Добавлено: 14.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 14.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!