- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Marvin Gaye - Right On - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Marvin Gaye - Right On - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 148
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Earl DeRouen, Marvin Gaye

Hey baby

That's alright people

I know that's alright

Oh, when we love each other

I know that's alright

Oh feel it, feel it

Oh everybody feel it

God know that's alright, yes

Some of us were born

With money to spend

Some of us were born

For races to win

Some of us are aware

That it's good for us to care

Some of us feel the icy wind

Of poverty blowing in the air

For those of us who simply like to socialize

For those of us who tend the sick

Ah, and heed the people's cries

Let me say to you

Right on

Right on, feel it

Yea, oh, oh, Oh Lord, Lord, people

And I say, Right on

Honey right on

For those of us who live

Where peace is craved

For those of us who live, uh-huh

Where hatred is enslaved, alright

For those of us who live a life

Yea, surrounded by good fortune and wealth

Talk about it

Those of us who live a life

Hey, hey, hey enjoying ourselves

For those of us who got drowned

In the sea of happiness

For the soul that takes pride in his God

And himself and everything else


That's all it is

We need love

That's all it is

Oh, oh

Love, love

Love's the thing

Love, love, love, love

Sweet love, love

Wonderful love

Ah, true love, love

Love for your brother

Love, for God

Pure love

Love can conquer hate everytime

Give out some love and you'll find

Peace sublime

And my darling, one more thing

If you let me, I will take you

To live where love is King

Ah, ah baby, baby

Ah, ah, ah, baby

People, people

People who love and care

That's alright


Добавлено: 19.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:

Страница создана 19.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!