- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Marty Robbins - Hello Heartache - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Marty Robbins - Hello Heartache - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 113
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Janice Beard, Mabel Cordle

Hello heartache
I should have known you'd come my way
Since she left me
All my dreams have gone astray
She was all I had to live for
Now my every hope is gone
So I guess you'll be here with me from now on 

Hello teardrops
Why do you fall like winter rain?
It's too late now
For she won't be back again
And there's nothing you can do
To ease this longing in my heart
For I'll miss her just as long as we're apart 

** For awhile I thought she loved me
All of that is over now
And I tried to make her happy
But I failed her somewhere, somehow 

Hello gray skies
Were are the shining stars above?
Do you miss them
As I'll always miss my love?
If you do then I'll stay with you
All night long until the dawn
For I know that I can't sleep now that she's gone. 

(**repeat last two verses)
Добавлено: 02.01.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 02.01.2014
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!