- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Mark Wills - Dont Laugh At Me - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Mark Wills - Dont Laugh At Me - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 326
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Dont Laugh At Me
Mark Wills
ntro:    D Bm G A 

I'm a little boy with glasses, the one they call the geek

A little girl who never smiles cause I have got braces on my teeth

      G                                       A   
And I know how it feels to cry myself to sleep

I'm that kid on every playground who's always chosen last

A single teenage mother tryin' to overcome my past

               G                                                A 
You don't have to be my friend, but is it too much to ask


A                   D                 	     Bm 
Don't laugh at me, don't call me names

                      G                       A 
Don't get your pleasure from my pain

               D                       Bm 
In Gods eyes we're all the same

                      G                    A 
Someday we'll all have perfect wings

                       D    { Bm    G    A }  ( The 3 chord tag on the 1st and
3rd time only )
Don't laugh at me

I'm a cripple on the corner, you've passed me on the street

And I wouldn't be here beggin' if I had enough to eat

               G                                               A 
And don't think I don't notice that our eyes never meet

I lost my wife and little boy when someone crossed that yellow light

The day we laid them in the ground is the day I lost my mind

              G                                              	   A 
And right now I'm down to holdin' this little cardboard sign ............

Repeat Chorus: 
G                          A                        G
I'm fat, I'm thin, I'm short, I'm tall, I'm deaf, I'm blind, Hey, aren't we
Добавлено: 19.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 20.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!