- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Mark Robin - Lion Of Judah - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Mark Robin - Lion Of Judah - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 110
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Lion Of Judah
Mark Robin
G                              C            G 
You're the Lion of Judah, the Lamb who was slain 
G                       C            D 
You ascended to heaven and evermore will reign 
G                       C           G 
At the end of the age when the earth You reclaim 
G                   D 
You will gather the nations before You 
D                                                  C    D 
And the eyes of all men will be fixed on the Lamb who was crucified 
D                                                  C      D  
With wisdom and mercy and justice You'll reign at Your Father's side 

G              C    G   D 
And the angels will cry Hail the Lamb 
G                  C    G   D  
Who was slain for the world rule in power 
G               C    G     D  
And the earth will reply You shall reign 
G                        C   G/B  D/A  G 
As the king of all kings and the Lord of  all Lords 

G                                   C            G 
There's a sheild in our hand and a sword at our side  
G                               C            D 
There's a fire in our spirits that cannot be denied 
G                           C              G 
'Cause the Father has told us for these You have died 
G                   D 
For the nations that gather before You 
D                                                C    D 
And the ears of all men need to hear of the Lamb who was crucified 
D                                                  C        D  
Who descended to hell yet was raised up to reign at his Father's 

1997 Daybreak Music, Ltd.  


Capo 3rd:                            Without capo (for other 
G --320022                             G-Bb
C 032010                               C-Eb 
D-xx0232                              D-F 
G/B-x20033 (I usually skip this)      G/B-Bb/D  
D/A-x00230 (this too)                 D/A-F/C
Добавлено: 11.12.2015
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 11.12.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!