- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Maria Muldaur - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Maria Muldaur - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 12.09.1943 - ...

Maria Muldaur (born September 12, 1943) is an American folk-blues singer who was part of the American folk music revival in the early 1960s. She recorded the 1973 hit song "Midnight at the Oasis" and continues to record albums in the folk traditions.

Muldaur was born Maria Grazia Rosa Domenica D'Amato in Greenwich Village, New York City, where she attended Hunter College High School.

Muldaur began her career in the early 1960s as Maria D'Amato, performing with John Sebastian, David Grisman, and Stefan Grossman as a member of the Even Dozen Jug Band. She then joined Jim Kweskin & the Jug Band as a featured vocalist and occasional violinist. During this time, she was part of the Greenwich Village scene that included Bob Dylan, and some of her recollections of the period, particularly with respect to Dylan, appear in Martin Scorsese's 2005 documentary film No Direction Home.

She married

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • First Came Memphis Minnie [альбом]
  • Richland Woman Blues [альбом]
  • Pottery Pie [1968, альбом]
  • Maria Muldaur [1973, альбом]
  • Waitress in the Donut Shop [1974, альбом]
  • Sweet Harmony [1976, альбом]
  • Southern Winds [1978, альбом]
  • Open Your Eyes [1979, альбом]
  • Gospel Nights [1980, альбом]
  • There Is a Love [1982, альбом]
  • Sweet and Slow [1983, альбом]
  • Transblucency [1986, альбом]
  • On the Sunny Side [1990, альбом]
  • Louisiana Love Call [1992, альбом]
  • Jazzabelle [1994, альбом]
  • Sweet Potatoes [27.03.1997, альбом]
  • Swingin’ in the Rain [1998, альбом]
  • Southland of the Heart [27.01.1998, альбом]
  • Meet Me Where They Play the Blues [05.1999, альбом]
  • A Woman Alone With the Blues: ...Remembering Peggy Lee [2002, альбом]
  • Animal Crackers in My Soup: Songs Made Popular by Shirley Temple [18.06.2002, альбом]
  • Sisters & Brothers [2004, альбом]
  • Love Wants to Dance [24.08.2004, альбом]
  • Meet Me at Midnite [2005, альбом]
  • Sweet Lovin' Ol' Soul: Old Highway 61 Revisited [02.08.2005, альбом]
  • Heart of Mine: Love Songs of Bob Dylan [15.08.2006, альбом]
  • Naughty, Bawdy & Blue [24.04.2007, альбом]
  • Yes We Can! [22.07.2008, альбом]
  • Maria Muldaur & Her Garden of Joy [2009, альбом]
  • Steady Love [27.09.2011, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live in London [1985]
  • Fanning the Flames [1996]
  • Classic Live! [29.06.2003]
  • Live in Concert [2008]


  • Recovered Soul [сборник]
  • Music for Lovers [26.09.2000, сборник]
  • 30 Years of Maria Muldaur: I'm a Woman [04.05.2004, сборник]
Название Материалы
Buckets Of Rain
Golden Loom
Heart Of Mine
I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
Im a Woman
Lay, Lady, Lay
Make You Feel My Love
Midnight At The Oasis
On A Night Like This
To Be Alone With You
Wedding Song
You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go

Страница создана 24.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!