- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Marc Anthony - Ive Got You - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Marc Anthony - Ive Got You - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 400
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Ive Got You
Marc Anthony
A  			Dm
Baby when I think about you
F		G		A
I don't need to think 'cause I just know
A			Dm
That baby it's the way you love me
F		G			A
That makes me so damn sure that you're the one
A			Dm
Don't you know that I've waited for you
F			G	A
You are everything I've wanted all my life
A		                		                              Dm
Never thought I would find what I need
F		                                	G			A
'Til you came along my dreams seemed so far away


I could be with another girl
And I can take a trip all around the world
F			                   G	          	A
But why would I go anywhere when I've got you
I could spend my money on fancy clothes
Meet a thousand women doing videos and shows
F		G		A
But baby I'm so glad that I got you

Добавлено: 13.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 24.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!