- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Magic Dirt - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Magic Dirt - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Австралия
Даты: 1992 - ...

Magic Dirt are an Australian rock band, which formed in 1991 in Geelong, Victoria, with Daniel Herring on guitar, Adam Robertson on drums, Adalita Srsen on vocals and guitar, and Dean Turner on bass guitar. Initially known as Deer Bubbles and then The Jim Jims, they were renamed as Magic Dirt in 1992. Their top 40 releases on the ARIA Albums Chart are Friends in Danger (1996), What Are Rockstars Doing Today (2000), Tough Love (2003) and Snow White (2005). They have received nine ARIA Music Award nominations including four at the ARIA Music Awards of 1995 for Life Was Better – their second extended play. Turner died in August 2009 of dermatofibrosarcoma protuberans (a soft tissue cancer). As of 2011, the band is on hiatus with no immediate plans to tour or record.

Magic Dirt were formed as

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Friends In Danger Promo [сингл]
  • Signs of Satanic Youth [11.1993, макси-сингл]
  • Life Was Better [11.1994, макси-сингл]
  • Friends in Danger [16.09.1996, альбом]
  • Sparrow [24.02.1997, сингл]
  • Dirty Water / Goofy Gumb [05.1997, сингл]
  • Rabbit With Fangs [11.1997, сингл]
  • She-Riff [03.1998, сингл]
  • Young and Full of the Devil [06.04.1998, альбом]
  • Dirty Jeans [08.2000, сингл]
  • What Are Rock Stars Doing Today [02.10.2000, альбом]
  • Pace It [03.2001, сингл]
  • Supagloo [26.08.2001, сингл]
  • Tough Love [25.08.2003, альбом]
  • Plastic Loveless Letter [10.11.2003, сингл]
  • All My Crushes [19.04.2004, сингл]
  • Locket [08.08.2005, сингл]
  • Snow White [05.09.2005, альбом]
  • I Love the Rain [24.10.2005, сингл]
  • Magic Dirt [13.01.2007, макси-сингл]
  • Roky's Room [23.06.2007, альбом]
  • Beast [03.07.2007, альбом]
  • Girl [05.07.2008, альбом]
  • White Boy EP [09.11.2009, макси-сингл]


  • Magic Dirt [02.1996, сборник]
Название Материалы
All my crushes
Competition Girl
Dirty Jeans
For A Second
Girl Boy
Pace It
Plastic Loveless Letter
These Drugs Are Really Starting To Fuck Me Over
Watch Out Boys

Страница создана 28.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!