- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Lil Wayne - Rewind - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Lil Wayne - Rewind - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 233
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Yea, Ice Cream Hoodie, 
Bathin Ape Tennis Shoes, 
No Time For Pictures, 
No Time For Interviews, 
Go And Get The Money, 
Snowstorm Or Sunny, 
Try Me And Im Comin Out Wit My Coat On This Summer, 
Pay Me A Daygo, 
You Cant Get The Cash Then Pay Me In Yayo, 
Save Me The Drama, 
Dont Go Run And Snitch 
If Thats Ya Mama Then Ill Merk You Right In Front Of That Bitch 
Im A Young Money, Cash Money, Univeral Soldier 
Watch Out Ms. Syria, 
Im Kinda Afillia, 
Im A Headach, And They Love The Pain, 
I Ask A Bitch Her Name And Tell Her 
Go Board The Plane, 
Im So Sure 
I Know More 
Im So More 
The Wayne. 
I Know Whores 
That Know Whores 
Thats Always Wit Some More Whores 
You Old Whores 
I Grow Fours 
Ole Broad 
Oh Sure 
I Leave That Pussy So Sore 
Mama Said She Got Lost And The Dope Froze 
Niggas Call Maybacks Lo Los 
Shout To My Stompin Ground 
Fuck Wit Them New Orlans Niggas 
Up Town Up Town 
Where I Rose 
Welcome To The Real Outdoors 
But Of Course 
That Chopper Split Them Like A Divorce 
When The Spiriutal Force 
Take Em Way Up North 
They Say The End Is Comin 
Imma Stay Up For It 
Imma Chase That Money 
You Can Wait Up For It 
Imma Kick To The Snare 
Imma Boom To The Bass 
What More Can I Say 
I Cant Feel My Face. 

Добавлено: 10.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 10.07.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!