- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Liars Academy - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Liars Academy - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: США
Даты: 2001 - ...

Liars Academy is a rock band from Baltimore, Maryland. They have released their material on Equal Vision Records and Goodwill Records.

Liars Academy was formed by ex-Cross My Heart guitarist/songwriter Ryan Shelkett and Strike Anywhere guitarist Matt Smith. The duo recruited drum veteran Evan Tanner (Cross My Heart Pee-Tanks, Hidden Hand) to play drums and began playing shows in 2001. Due to Smith's prior commitments to Strike Anywhere, and Liars Academy's busy tour schedule, Matt was unable to be a full-time member of the band. At this point Chris Camden (Former Cross My Heart bassist) was recruited to play bass on tour. Things came together on that tour and Camden became a full-time member of Liars Academy at this point. Matt Smith, in turn, moved to Lead Guitar and the four-piece line-up took shape for Liars Academy leading to the next phase in their development as a band. The band made two excellent records as this

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • No News Is Good News [13.11.2001, альбом]
  • Trading My Life [29.10.2002, макси-сингл]
  • Demons [07.09.2004, альбом]
Название Материалы
Brick Wall Will Always Win

Страница создана 06.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!