- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Lfo - I Will Show You Mine - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Lfo - I Will Show You Mine - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 199
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Rich Cronin

Chewy bubbilicous and coco pop

Got you on my mind and it just won't stop

Tilt a wirl baby girl slip and slide

We can swing it left cause i think you're fly

You got the curves the sway

I can't look away

Girl you got my pure devotion

With every move you make

I'm so hard i could break

Girl you're poetry in motion


Ooh baby you know you're driving me crazy

But tongiht i'm watching, every dream i have come true

You say i will show you mine, if you will show me yours

And one by one,we're throwing all our clothing on the floor

You say, don't blow out the candles cause i want to see you

And suddenly you're naked standing right in front of me

(baby i see you)

You got the mouth, the lips

Girl i pick to kiss

All your bodys made for pleasure

You make me feel like a man should feel

Like a man of steel you've got a hidden treasure



Pop rock baby you don't stop,we got this

I met her on the L train,radiator hotness

Orange tootsie pop, and colgate smile

Visions in my mind of me and her getting wild

Shimmie-coco-pop boogie down fluffer nutter

If you get with me then there could never be another

Come on everybody, lets all get down

I need a real love baby, won't you please come round

Добавлено: 30.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 27.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!