- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Level 42 - Two Hearts Collide - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Level 42 - Two Hearts Collide - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 157
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Mark King, Boon Gould

Sold in silence

I never thought I could ever fall so deep

Now I need to know how you feel

And with a kiss

I steal the silence from your lips

Hearts colliding

Making waves that will echo through the years

Never thought I would find a love so real

And I know this

I want the life that love can give

Now I know what it means

A love so rare

In years of wasted promises

A love to care

Only love can make some sense of it

A love affair

And though its only just begun

A love to share

When two hearts collide and beat as one

Now I know you care

And Ill provide you

With a dream that will never disappear

With the words that I know you want to hear

Without end

Ive found a love I will defend

Now you know what I mean

(repeat chorus)
Добавлено: 07.12.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 07.12.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!