- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Level 42 - Seven Days - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Level 42 - Seven Days - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 163
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Mark King, Boon Gould, Philip Gould, Mike Lindup

She was so young and so afraid

Of a world she could not understand

For seven days I held her close

Like a child in the palm of my hand

There were

Seven tears

To wipe away

Seven fears

To keep at bay

Seven words

For me to say

In seven days

The strands of wisdom twist and curl

Soft flame in the warmth of my heart

Oh essential words that lightly fall

Like snow thru the mist of her thought

The gentle rain of innocence

That flows from her ebony eyes

Another secret moment shared

To be part of the rest of our lives

There were

Seven dreams

To live for real

Seven streams

Of hope revealed

Seven ways

Of love to feel

In seven days

We are the only ones who know

Her smile was poetry

Her soul she showed it to me

The dawning of the seventh day

Saw her shine like the radiant skies

I knew that she would leave me then

Bright hope in her ebony eyes

(and now) I watch her dance before the world

Soft flame in the movements she makes

And all those secret moments shared

Stay warm in my thoughts everyday


Seven tears

Wiped away

Seven fears

Kept at bay

Seven words

You heard me say

Seven dreams

To live and play

Seven streams

Of hope revealed

Seven waves

Of love we feel

Seven days

Memory of seven days
Добавлено: 20.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 20.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!