- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Lemonheads - Different Drum - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Lemonheads - Different Drum - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 261
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Michael Nesmith
Авторы текста: Michael Nesmith
Different Drum
		   # For the latest collection of Lemonheads chords, go to
# If you have any corrections or additions to this file, please email them
# to

"Different Drum"

Originally posted by: ?

Intro                   C Em F G   C Em F G

                For you Tabbers try something like this

                  e-8---7--8-5---------7---   Couple x's
                  g-9--9-------5-5s7-------   s=slide

               C        Em F             G         C          Em
1)             You and I   travel to the beat of a different drum
                  F         G           C     Em
               oh can't you tell by the way I run
               F        G            C     Em  F    G
               Evertime you make eyes at me    wo   oh
               C      Em   F           G        C        Em
               You cry and moan and say it will work out
                   F          G     C
               but honey child I've got my doubts
                   F                            G
               you can't see the forest for the Trees

 2)        Oh! Don't get me wrong it's not that I'm knockin'
               it's just that I'm not in the market
                     F                 G         C
               for a girl who wants to love only me
               F                  G
           Yes And I ain't saying you ain't pretty
               C       Em      F       C
               All I'm sayin's I'm not ready
               for any person, place or thing
                  Dm7                          G7
               To try and pull the reins in on me

               C      Em  F          G      C
3)         G  Goodbye    I'll be leavin' I see no sense
                       F           G
               in this cry-in' and grievin'
                         C           Em     F       G7      C
               We'll both live a lot longer If you live without me

               C Em F G   C    F    G

               Repeat 2 and 3                        Fade With Intro     
Добавлено: 17.07.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 12.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!