- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Lacryma Christi - табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Lacryma Christi - табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Япония
Даты: 1993 - 2007

La'cryma Christi (Latin for "The Tears of Christ") was a Japanese visual kei rock band originally active from 1993 to 2007. They reunited for a concert in 2009 at the V-Rock Festival, for their short reunion tour in 2010, and for a 15th anniversary tour in 2012.

The band was originally formed in 1993 under the name of Strippe-D Lady by vocalist and leader Taka with his college friend and neighbor, Hiro. The two friends held a small audition in Kansai to find new talent for the band. They recruited bassist Kita-J and drummer Sima-Chan. Drummer was later replaced by Levin, who invited his highschool friend, Koji, to join the band as the second guitarist. This Osaka based band played hard rock and heavy metal during this time period. In October 1994, Kita-J decided to leave the band and was replaced by Jun and later Shuse, who had played in the same band as Taka in the past.

After this the band changed their name to

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Siam's Eye [10.1994, сингл]
  • Warm Snow [04.02.1996, альбом]
  • Dwellers of a Sandcastle [22.07.1996, альбом]
  • Forest [12.03.1997, сингл]
  • Ivory trees [08.05.1997, сингл]
  • THE SCENT [30.07.1997, сингл]
  • Nangoku [29.10.1997, сингл]
  • Sculpture of Time [12.11.1997, альбом]
  • With-you [08.05.1998, сингл]
  • Mirai kouro [26.08.1998, сингл]
  • IN FOREST/Lhasa (unplugged) [11.11.1998, сингл]
  • Lhasa [25.11.1998, альбом]
  • Without you [26.05.1999, сингл]
  • Eien [25.08.1999, сингл]
  • Lime rain [19.01.2000, сингл]
  • Magic Theatre [15.03.2000, альбом]
  • LIFE [22.11.2000, сингл]
  • JUMP!! [24.10.2001, сингл]
  • Jonetsu no kaze [06.02.2002, сингл]
  • &・U [06.03.2002, альбом]
  • HIRAMEKI [04.12.2002, сингл]
  • Mystical Glider [18.03.2003, сингл]
  • GROOVE WEAPON [30.07.2003, сингл]
  • DEEP SPACE SYNDICATE [05.11.2003, альбом]
  • CANNONBALL [21.04.2004, сингл]
  • Hot Rod Circuit [11.08.2004, сингл]
  • yesterdays [23.03.2005, сингл]
  • ZEUS [29.06.2005, альбом]
  • Breaking [23.08.2006, сингл]


  • Single Collection [28.06.2000, сборник]
  • GREATEST-HITS [08.09.2004, сборник]
Название Материалы
Blueberry Rain
Cry Sour Grape
Mirai Kouro
Night Flight
The Scent
Tsuki No Mabuta

Страница создана 31.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!