- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Kyoto Protocol - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Kyoto Protocol - аккорды, тексты

Страна: Малайзия
Даты: 2008 - ...

Kyoto Protocol is a 5-piece rock band from Kuala Lumpur formed in 2008. The band consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Fuad, back-up vocalist/keyboard player Gael, guitarist Hairi, bassist Shakeil, and drummer Shan. Kyoto Protocol are best known as the runner-up in TV9 (Malaysia)'s award winning reality television show, Versus, in 2013. In 2011, Kyoto Protocol received a nomination for 'Best New Artist' from Anugerah Industri Muzik (AIM) following the success of their EP which was cheekily entitled "An Album" in the same year. Its lead single "Pussycat" peaked at No.1 on Hitz.FM's Malaysian English Top 10, the FlyFM Campur Charts and TraxxFM's Upstage Charts.

Kyoto Protocol was formed in 2008 by Fuad, Gael, Hairi, Shaq and Shan. The band won 1st place in the Yamaha Asian Beat 2009 Central Regional Finals. In the

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • An Album [18.06.2011, макси-сингл]
  • KL I Love You [01.03.2013, сингл]
  • Jelita [01.07.2013, сингл]
  • Pahlawan [24.08.2013, макси-сингл]
Название Материалы
Give Me Nothing

Страница создана 06.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!