- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Kylie Minogue - I Miss You - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Kylie Minogue - I Miss You - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 134
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Pete Waterman, Mike Stock, Matt Aitken

1: As soon as I wake up 
I'm starting to think of only you 
I read all your letters 
Over and over and over 
I go to the mirror 
Next to the photograph of you 
I know it sounds crazy 
It brings me much closer to you 
I know you'll be back one day 
I only behave this way 

CHORUS: 'Cos I miss you 
Yeah I miss you 
Said I miss you 
Yeah I miss you 

2: They tell me I daydream 
But all my dreams are only you 
I look throught the window 
And wish I could be with you 
They say that I'm wasting time 
But I can't get you off my mind 


Over and over 
I'm happy to be this way 

3: And in the evening 
I lie on the bed and think of you 
I hug my pillow 
And make believe it's really you

Добавлено: 07.08.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 07.08.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!