- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Krystl - Fool For You - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Krystl - Fool For You - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 143
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Fool For You
Krystl - Fool For You

A7	5 7 5 6 5 5
A*** 	x 7 7 6 6 x
G	3 5 5 4 3 3
Dm	x 5 7 7 6 5
D7M  	x 5 7 6 7 5
Em	x 7 9 9 8 7

A7	G	4x (then G F# F E)

		A7			Dm
I'm gonna call it, just like I see it
			G			(G F# F E)
I'm gonna state my case, as I live and breathe it
		A7			Dm
Stop for a while, want a conversation
		G			(G F# F E) G D
I swear you're gonna like it, I stake my reputation
I'm starting to fall in love with you
What am I supposed to do
Dm		Dm
Don't hold back, let's see this through

I can feel it all begin
A***			D7M  	Dm
And it makes me wanna sing ooh ooh
Joy and laughter all the way
A***			D7M  	Dm
Baby I just gotta say, ooh baby

A7	G		A7	G	(G F# F E)
I'm a fool for you baby, I'm just a fool..

Can't believe it, you knock me off my feet
A little bit of dynamite, when you turn up the heat
Destination , unknown
I'm on a trip with you, I'll go down any road
I don't know where we're going
Well that alright with me
I'll follow you on this journey


(guitar lick) 2 x Gm en C?? 2x

Love came knocking on my door for sure
Not giving it up, giving up, giving it up no baby
I might be a fool but who care I'm in love…
I'm in love tell the world

Добавлено: 24.02.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 24.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!