- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Kottonmouth Kings - Undaground Movement - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Kottonmouth Kings - Undaground Movement - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 116
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!


As the plot continues to get thicker

We move onto another chapter

We gettin wiser and older

But there's still more to capture

I can still remember when we weren't even a band

Then we all got together figured out we can conquer this land

Our dreams became reality we're still here 10 years later

Bigger, faster, stronger, better

Bring it to the table we come swingin on whatever

Daddy X, D-LOC, Johnny Richter, Pakelika, DJ B, Lou Dog

Ain't none of you mother fuckers can ever fuck with the Kottonmouth Kings

We don't really care what people think or what they say

If they like it they like it Its ok

It's all about our creation and our relation

It feels like we been on a never-ending vacation

People have no idea how much fun we've had

Touring the country, makin music in the studio

And I kno that one day is gonna come

And I'll never want it to end

One day I'll be in heaven rockin shows again

Kottonmouth Kings is a lifestyle movement

D-LOC said it so dont ever forget it

Peace....thanks to ya'll
Добавлено: 29.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 29.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!