- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Kmfdm - Bullets, Bombs and Bigotry - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Kmfdm - Bullets, Bombs and Bigotry - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 149
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Jules Hodgson, Raymond Watts, Sascha Konietzko, Andy Selway
Авторы музыки: Jules Hodgson, Raymond Watts, Sascha Konietzko, Andy Selway

One for hatred two for hell

Three for the lowest high that you sell

Gotta four for a try but don't stop the lie

Five for the piss and poke in your eye

Six for the silver that you wrench

Seven for the gold that'll never quench

Eight and nine for the thirsty fly

And ten for the one who drinks 'til I die

I must recieve and i'll believe

Come on trust in me

With all my greed give to those in need

Come on lust with me

I will be t rue but shall deceive

Come on lie with me

My little pill my guilty thrill

Come on die with me

Sin sex sodomy

Time to end this parody

Terror torture tyranny

The carcass of democracy

Power pills poverty

Victors rewrite history

Bullets bombs & bigotry

Brace yourself for world war three

This testament to the truest torture

Beg for release from the lie that I bought you

You started high your endings nigh

Get it hard for the lord of lard

I'm a vacuous and a callous whore

Bend right over and beg for more

A lie for a lie and a noose for a noose

Don't complicate yourself with the truth

I'm designing i'm the master

Keep on waiting as I die of laughter

Get on down covered in fleas

I screw best in twos and threes

The teasing pleasing little thrill

The twisted knife that begs to kill

Wistful thinking and whiskey drinking

It all makes sense when your fists are thinking
Добавлено: 03.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 03.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!