- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

King Creosote - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

King Creosote - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1967 - ...

Kenny Anderson (born 1967), known primarily by his stage name King Creosote, is an independent singer-songwriter from Fife, Scotland. To date, Anderson has released over forty albums, with his latest, From Scotland with Love, released in 2014. Anderson is also a member of Scottish-Canadian band The Burns Unit. In 2011, Anderson's collaborative album with Jon Hopkins, Diamond Mine, was nominated for the Mercury Prize and the Scottish Album of the Year Award.

After having featured in Scottish bands Skuobhie Dubh Orchestra and Khartoum Heroes, in 1995 Kenny Anderson launched the Fence record label and began recording albums under the name King Creosote.

King Creosote was one of the original artists to contribute a t-shirt design for the Yellow Bird Project charity initiative, back in 2006. Anderson's design features an accordion, enscribed with the name "FENCE"; a reference

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Fair Dubhs [альбом]
  • Whelk of Arse [альбом]
  • 12 O'Clock on the Dot [2000, альбом]
  • Stinks [2000, альбом]
  • Buy the Bazouki Hair Oil [2001, альбом]
  • Radge Weekend Starts Here [2001, альбом]
  • Disclaimer [01.02.2001, альбом]
  • Favourite Girl [2002, альбом]
  • Losing It on the Gyles [2002, альбом]
  • More Afraid of Plastic [2003, альбом]
  • Now (Nearly) 36 [2003, альбом]
  • Psalm Clerk [2003, альбом]
  • Kenny and Beth's Musakal Boat Rides [29.09.2003, альбом]
  • Kompanion Çet +1 [2004, альбом]
  • Red on Green [2004, альбом]
  • Sea Glass [2004, альбом]
  • Vintage Quays [2004, альбом]
  • Rocket D.I.Y. [04.04.2005, альбом]
  • KC Rules OK [19.09.2005, альбом]
  • Bootprints [28.11.2005, сингл]
  • Chorlton and the Wh'Earlies [2006, альбом]
  • Bombshell [2007, альбом]
  • You've No Clue Do You [03.09.2007, сингл]
  • They Flock Like Vulcans to See Old Jupiter Eyes on His Home Craters [09.2008, альбом]
  • Love + Hate = Hate [17.11.2008, альбом]
  • On Behalf of My Wife and I [2009, альбом]
  • Flick the Vs [20.04.2009, альбом]
  • Thrawn [22.02.2011, альбом]
  • Diamond Mine [28.03.2011, альбом]
  • Bubble [30.05.2011, сингл]
  • Bats in the Attic [08.08.2011, сингл]
  • Honest Words [19.09.2011, макси-сингл]
  • John Taylor’s Month Away / Missionary [06.02.2012, сингл]
  • Third Swan [30.03.2012, сингл]
  • The Jubilee E.P. [16.04.2012, макси-сингл]
  • I Learned From the Gaels [28.05.2012, макси-сингл]
  • To Deal With Things [27.08.2012, макси-сингл]
  • It Turned Out for the Best [03.12.2012, макси-сингл]
  • Analogue Catalogue [2013, макси-сингл]
  • Sure & Steadfast [2013, альбом]
  • That Might Well Be It, Darling [07.05.2013, альбом]
  • From Scotland With Love [21.07.2014, альбом]
Название Материалы
Bats In The Attic
Bluebell Cockleshell 123
Camels Swapped For Wives
Home In A Sentence
Lavender Moon
Marguerita Red
My Favourite Girl
Running On Fumes
Something To Believe In
Spooned Out On Tick
Your Own Spell
Your Young Voice

Страница создана 07.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!