- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Kevin Prosch - So Come - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Kevin Prosch - So Come - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 182
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
So Come
Kevin Prosch
So Come
Kevin Prosch

You have taken the precious
From the worthless and given us
D/B                                     G   A
Beauty for ashes, love for hate
You have chosen the weak things
          D/C                                           D/B
Of the world to shame that which is strong
                                       G                   A
And foolish things to shame the wise
You are help to the helpless
Strength to the strengthless
            D/B                                     G     A
And a father to the child who's left alone
And the thirsty You've invited
To come drink the water
         D/B                                                   G    A
And those who have no money come and buy

       Em, D/F#, G, A,       D
So come,                     so come


Behold the days are coming
For the Lord has promised
That the plowman will overtake the reaper
And our hearts will be the threshing floor
And the move of God we've cried out for
Will come, it will surely come

For You will shake the heavens
And fill your house with glory
And turn the shame of outcasts into praise
All creation groans and waits
For the Spirit and the bride to say
The words that your heart had longed to hear 

Kevin Prosch link:
Добавлено: 25.08.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 25.08.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!