- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Kevin Ayers - Oh My - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Kevin Ayers - Oh My - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 135
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Kevin Ayers

Oh my - I
really try
but I just don't get any-
You might say it only
seems that way. And
I could find something
everywhere. And
maybe I agree with
you. But I'd
just like to say this
too. Its
All very fine, if you're
really divine. And
everybody wants you
bad. You can
take what you please with the
greatest of ease. And
nobody will let you be
sa-a-ad. But
Oh my, the
days go by. I
make no connection at
all. I
drink this wine in the
bright sunshine. A-
waiting for a star to
fa-a-all. I
must be like a million
souls, who
got nobody at
all. To
warm their hearts, and
give them a start,
spinning in the bright blue
sky. On the
wings of love that could
take them above, to
places where the penguins
fly-y-y. But
Oh my. Do
I get high
Lady, when I'm next to
you. You're so
crazy and wild, such a
happy child. You
make a lot of loving
(well I should say so)
Добавлено: 26.09.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 26.09.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!