- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Kenny Rankin - Regrets - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Kenny Rankin - Regrets - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 176
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Kenny Rankin
REGRETS – Kenny Rankin
Tabbed by: Gabby Saavedra II

Intro: A9-FM7/A-E7sus4-E7

   A9                                          A9
I wish that I could take back              With every angry word I said
         Am7                                     Am7
All the things I've done to hurt you       Your love for me was dying
A7                  F#7sus                 A7                   F#7sus
I didn't mean to be so cruel               Each word left a lasting scar
       Bm7                                          Bm7
Yet I know that I've been selfish          And right now I feel so 
 D                         E7sus4-E7-
And at times, a jealous fool                     helpless
                                           Wishin' I could change the way
    A9                                                   E7sus4-E7
And every thoughtless thing I've done            things are
Keeps comin' back to haunt me
A7                      F#7sus             (Repeat chorus except last word)
'Cause you took each one too hard
         Bm7                               Coda: (fade)
And as I realize that it's my fault
 D                    E7sus-E7             (Chorus chords except last word)
We've grown worlds apart                   Regrets, regrets
                                           For my mistake in thinkin' only               
                                                 of myself
CHORUS:                                    All that I have left are these
         A9          C#m7                        regrets, regrets
I have regrets, regrets                    Thinkin' only of myself
F#m7     Em7         A7                    All that I have left are these
For my mistake in thinking                       regrets
      Dm7        C#m7                       
only of myself                           (Repeat)
Bm7             E7sus4
All that I have left are 
       E7        A9       C#m7
these regrets, regrets 
F#m7          Em7        A7
The things I did that somehow 
      Dm7                C#m7
you just can't forgive
    Bm7               E7sus4
I guess I'll have to live 
with these regrets

If I could right the wrong I've done
Maybe I could stop your leavin'
A7                    F#7sus
But there's much I'm guilty of
And it's too late to say I'm sorry
D                      E7sus4-E7
Bein' sorry is not enough

(Repeat chorus except last word)

...... regrets

Adlib: Fm7-Bbm7-Bm7-A/C#
         Fm7-E7sus4 pause
Добавлено: 06.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 06.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!