- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Kelis - Trilogy - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Kelis - Trilogy - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 128
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!

There's only one way to my galaxy

Hop on your moon soon

Don't separate it from me

Your feet wont' touch the ground

Cause there's no gravity

Experiencing my trilogy

It seems like you're ready to go

Got your bags packed up

And your mind is set on touching the stars

Can't you tell I'm ready to leave

So I can meet you wherever you are, baby


Something 'bout the sky

Something 'bout tonight

Something 'bout the way you look

Something 'bout your eyes

Something 'bout that flight

that makes me wanna ride in outer space with you all night

Chorus: repeat.

We can start the countdown now

Got my rockets turned on

So we can blast off straight to the moon

You can take that jacob off

Cause we won't be coming back no time soon, oh no, we won't

Bridge: repeat.

Chorus: repeat.

We can reach the sun by dawn

Feel the heat that's pouring at me

NASA should call off the search cause this Earth has nothing for me

Buckle up your seatbelts

We're about to land in 20 seconds

Oh, oh, Thank You.


Thank You for continuing to fly with me

throughout this whole ride, ride

Thank You, You, oh, Thank You, You.
Добавлено: 19.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 19.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!