- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Katatonia - Evidence - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Katatonia - Evidence - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 406
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Anders Nyström, Jonas Renkse
Авторы текста: Jonas Renkse
By: CorVus_Doom

  Em                   D         
I hold my breath and check the time
C                 Em   
One minute no collapse
 Em                            C      
If you only knew what I would do for you
 C                      Em
One thirty breathing lapse
 Em                 D
We're going in my voice is thin
  C                    Em
When I tell you to remember
That no one will find you
My promise from the heart
     C          Em
If we part my pulse will guide you through

Be still for a moment
Everything depends upon you
    C                  Em
If you die I will die too
Once we were heroes
But everything has changed since then
 C                       Em
Now they recognize you too

Em               D
I stay too long something's wrong
You walk out of the picture
   Em                  D
I hold my breath and check the time
 C                 Em
One thirty I collapse
Em                    D
We went in my voice was thing
        C                  Em
When I told you to remember

I'm the evidence
You passed the test and that's so good for you
C                 Em           
Oh love will you read the letters I will send to you
Will I come along
Will they let me out to take the test
C                    Em    
Oh love is the score enough for me to pass the test
Добавлено: 01.01.2018
Другие материалы по этой песне:

Страница создана 07.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!