- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Kakkmaddafakka - Someone New - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Kakkmaddafakka - Someone New - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 474
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Someone New
Someone new

H E E F#

H                                           E
I met your cousin and I asked for you
                  C#m                                 E
She said ”No, I haven’t seen her”. I bet she’s lying
You stoppet texting me and popin by
I guess I’m curious, I guess I’m hurt now

H                                 E
You got someone new
I’m just a jealous motherfucker alone!
You got someone new
It makes me sad, but you deserve it

I heard some rumours about you and your X
I heard some rumours about Lars from Vamoose
And Mario told me that you told him that you loved me
But you couldn’t sit around and just wait for me

But who am I to talk? I always travel around
A new girl in every town
But you’re my Supergirl, and I feel like kryptonite
The situation makes me just wanna sing tonight


H                                        D#m
In the beginning I was that someone new
      E                                                             F#
I’d love sneeking around and hide away with you
H                                                   D#m                                      E
We would meet at this tacky bar at the other side of town
just so noone could find out about us two

I bet you’re booking hotels with him and going to France with him
just to get away from me
H                                             D#                                       E
It’s just now that you’re gone I find out I was wrong
when I told myself I didnt need you…

H E E F#
Добавлено: 11.02.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 11.02.2014
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!