- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

K-os - Hallelujah - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

K-os - Hallelujah - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 317
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Kevin Brereton
Авторы текста: Kevin Brereton
As far as I can tell is Bflat->Dm->F#m->Dm

Bflat                      Dm
I walk down these city streets
Just a lonely man inspired
Hoping God will send me water down  To quench this burning fire

Bflat                      Dm
If i left here for the mountain
A monastery man
Things will stay the same so I'll remain And show just who I am

Seeing things around me
Bonnie and Clyde
Graffiti with no message
Doctors, medicines, or pride

But it doesn't really matter
They're blowin' in the wind
On the cover of a magazine

    repeat X2

Babylon is falling
Babylon is falling

----2nd verse----

I try to wash my dirty hands
But they won't come off the water
Hopin' truth will make me clean and then
Redeem my sons and daughters

Though they're not yet on the very highway
Pass along below
That's why I left my memories far behind the lazy road

Seems so simple
Future's the past
The present are the things we holdin' on to make them last

But it doesn't really matter
Blowin in the wind
With they're head high

There might be another chord at the end of each versus that not in the tab,  The tab is 
pretty much the same as the other one in here except for the Gm chord that I thought was missing.

Bflat: 1-1-3-3-3-1-|
Gm   : 3-5-5-3-3-3-|
Dm   : 0-0-0-2-3-1-|
Добавлено: 25.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 06.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!