- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Josh Abbott Band - I Guess Its Time - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Josh Abbott Band - I Guess Its Time - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 166
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
I Guess Its Time
Josh Abbott Band
Intro: G, G/F#, Em, G/F#, G 2x

I'm sitting under pine and oak trees
G                             Em         G/F  G
Waiting on a summer breeze to cool me down
I think I've been up since dawn 
G                        Em             
Your memories carry on without a sound

Cadd9      D           G         Em
So I'll be sitting here thinking what to do
Cadd9     D    G    Em
God knows how I miss you 
Cadd9    D      G             Em
Its a shame this is what we're gonna do 
                 Cadd9       D                    G
But I guess it's time I started getting over you

(Intro once)

You're like the peacocks down at the park
G                                 Em           
So beautiful and you mean no harm but you can't be caught
G/F# G
    I thought I had you in my arms one time
G                        Em
And everything was fine until we fought


It's like the moment when the rain comes down
        G                  D 
how you broke my heart what a lonely sound
Cadd9                                    G             
The clouds open to a new clear sky let me clear my mind
 D         G
 I guess it's time 
Добавлено: 09.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 09.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!