- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Jonathan Coulton - Dissolve - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Jonathan Coulton - Dissolve - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 146
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Jonathan Coulton
Авторы текста: Jonathan Coulton
Jonathan Coulton
A:          x02220
Asus4:     x02230
Bb:         x13331
Bb7M  :    x13231
Bm:         x24432
C:          x32010
C7:         x32310
D:          xx0232
F:          133211
G:          320033
Em7:       022033
G7M/F#  :  2x0023

On the day she finally left me
         C7           F
She left one thing behind
Just a small box on the table
          C7           F
That she wanted me to find
            Bb             F
There was something bad inside it
          Bb              A
It was something that I should have left alone

     D              Em7     G7M/F#   
Now everything is standing still
        G        D       Bm         A     Asus4  A
It was only my head that made it revolve
 D              Em7     G7M/F#    
Everything was fine until 
        G         Bb7M     C          F
it was awful instead now watch me dissolve

I was mine now, something secret
            C7          F
Something precious and rare
And then it changed me, and I liked it
       C7             F
Now I wish it wasn't there
           Bb          F
Would you cancel my appointments
        Bb               A
Pretty sure I won't be coming in today

Chorus x2

It's too late to say I'm sorry
    C7           F
Anyway it's not true
There's a small box on the table
       C7                F
And I left it there for you
        Bb             F
And I really hope you like it
        Bb             A
If you need me I'll be anywhere but here

Добавлено: 11.06.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 11.06.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!