- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Jon Lajoie - Broken-hearted - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Jon Lajoie - Broken-hearted - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 236
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Jon Lajoie
Capo 3

C ----- x32010
B/C---- x20010
Am ---- x02210
F ----- 133211
G ----- 320033




C                 Am
Girl you broke my heart
C           Am
left me for another
C                    Am
thought you were the one
C                Am
we'd be togehter forever

Pre Chorus/Chorus:

F                       G
but when you decided to cheat on me
C        B/C        Am
you were forgetting something
F                     G
all the videos of you mastrubating
C        B/C      Am
that you made for me
F                             G
the dildos, the gagballs, the lingerie
C             B/C        Am         
the anelbeans one was my fav
F                               G           
and when you were making them it never occurred 
C      B/C          Am
to you to hide your face
silly girl
F                          G
guess what I'm doing right now
F                    G
don't worry I won't do that
F               G
not putting them online
F                     G
I'm just sending them all
to your dad

Добавлено: 20.08.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 20.08.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!