- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Jojo - Disaster - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Jojo - Disaster - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 282
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Em		C		G 		D
Trying not to pretend that you wont happen again and again like that 
Em		C		G		D
Never thought it would end, but you got into my head and my head like that 
         Em		C		G
You made me happy baby, but love was crazy so amazing 
D		Em		
But it's changing, rearranging 
C	G		D
I don't think I can take anymore 

C		G
Cuz the walls burned up when our love fell down 
Em		D
And it turned into whatever now were saying never 
C		G	
Feel the fire cuz it's all around
Em		D
And it's burning for forever and always 
C		G
We gotta let it go be on our way 
Em		D
Look for another day, cuz it ain't the same my baby 
C		G
Watch it all fall to the ground 
Em		D
No happy ever after, just disaster 


Em  		C		G
Didn't want it this way, I only wanted to say 
Is I loved you right 
Em		C		G	
Now you're walking away, and leaving me here to stay 
So foolish of me to wait for you 
Em			C
To realize all the things I gave you
Made you change you, your dreams caved too 
Em		C
When I met you, now forget you 
Don't want anymore 


Em 			C			G
You shot the bullet you shot the bullet that killed me 
Not feeling my heart beat, and now it's dying 
Em			C			G
I, I've been through it, I, I've been through all the agony 
	D 		Em		C
And now my eyes are, crying, trying no more crying, 
G 		D
Lying it's just a game, 
Em		C		G		D
So disaster strikes and I'm alright cus my love's on his way

Добавлено: 20.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 20.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!