- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Johnny Cash - The Ballad Of Boot Hill - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Johnny Cash - The Ballad Of Boot Hill - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 253
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
The Ballad Of Boot Hill
Johnny Cash
Here lies Les Moore,
four slugs from a forty-four,
no Les no more.

                Em                 G
Out in Arizona, just south of Tucson,
          Em                             D
where tumbleweeds tumble in search of a home,

there's a town they call Tombstone
where the brave never cry.
                        Em       D                            G
They live by a six-gun, by a six-gun they die.

                         Em                                            G
It's been a long time now since the town was a boon.
                         Em                                    D
The jailhouse is empty, so's the Palace Saloon.
Just one look will tell you that this town was real.
                         Em       D                         G
A secluded old dirt road leads up to Boot Hill.

                         Em                                     G
Walk up to the fence there and look at the view;
                                     Em                                  D
That's where they were hangin', eighteen-eighty-two.
It's easy to see where the brave men died;
                              Em      D                     G
Rope marks on the old tree are now petrified.

                              Em                           G
At night, when the moon shines so far away,
                       Em                                               D
It gets mighty lonesome, lookin' down on their graves.
There lies Billy Klen; never wanted to kill,
                                   Em      D                        G
but he's there with the guilty, way up on Boot Hill.
Добавлено: 13.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 13.07.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!