- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

John Williamson - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

John Williamson - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Австралия
Даты: 1945 - ...

John Robert Williamson AM (born 1 November 1945 in Kerang, Victoria) is an Australian country music singer-songwriter. Williamson has released over forty albums, ten videos, five DVDs, and two lyric books. His top 10 albums on the ARIA Charts are Mallee Boy (1986), Boomerang Cafe (1988), Warrigal (No. 1, 1989), Pipe Dream (1997), The Way It Is (1999), True Blue Two (compilation, 2003) and Hillbilly Road (2008). On Australia Day (26 January) 1992 Williamson was made a Member of the Order of Australia (AM) with the citation: "for service to Australian country music and in stimulating awareness of conservation issues". He has received twenty-six Golden Guitar trophies at the Country Music Awards of Australia, he has won three ARIA Music Awards for Best Country Album and, in 2010, was inducted into the related Hall of Fame.

Williamson has also featured in a number of television series as well as This is Your Life. Many

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Boomerang Cafe [альбом]
  • Gunyah [альбом]
  • Home Among the Gum Trees [альбом]
  • John Williamson's Australia [альбом]
  • Mulga to Mangoes [альбом]
  • Road Thru the Heart [альбом]
  • Waratah St. [альбом]
  • Mallee Boy [1986, альбом]
  • Warragul [1989, альбом]
  • JW's Family Album [1990, альбом]
  • Love Is a Good Woman [1993, альбом]
  • Old Man Emu [28.07.1995, альбом]
  • Family Album No. 2 [1996, альбом]
  • Bound for Botany Bay [15.01.1996, альбом]
  • Pipe Dream [1997, альбом]
  • The Glory of Australia [1999, альбом]
  • The Way It Is [01.07.1999, альбом]
  • Chandelier of Stars [01.08.2005, альбом]
  • The Whiskey and the Highway [09.08.2005, альбом]
  • We Love This Country [31.10.2005, альбом]
  • True Blue Two [2006, альбом]
  • Wildlife Warriors: It's Time [2006, альбом]
  • Hillbilly Road [13.08.2008, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • For Aussie Kids
  • Mates on the Road
  • Singing in the Suburbs [06.10.1995]
  • Old Farts in Caravan Parks [2003]


  • Anthems: A Celebration of Australia [сборник]
  • Laugh Along With John Williamson [сборник]
  • Humble Beginnings: Original Recordings from the Seventies [09.10.1992, сборник]
  • True Blue: The Very Best Of [1995, сборник]
  • Wandering Australia [1998, сборник]
  • The Platinum Collection [2006, сборник]
  • Absolute Greatest: 40 Years True Blue [03.2010, сборник]
Название Материалы
And The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
Better Than A Picture
Boogie With Me Baby
Cootamundra Wattle
Diamantina Drover
Home Among The Gum Trees
Little Girl From The Dryland
Old Man Emu
Raining On The Rock
Rip Rip Wood Chip
Sail The Nullabor
True Blue
Wildlife Warriors Its Time

Страница создана 08.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!