- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

John Renbourn - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

John Renbourn - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 08.08.1944 - 26.03.2015

John Renbourn (8 August 1944 – 26 March 2015) was an English guitarist and songwriter. He was possibly best known for his collaboration with guitarist Bert Jansch as well as his work with the folk group Pentangle, although he maintained a solo career before, during and after that band's existence (1967–1973).

While most commonly labelled a folk musician, Renbourn's musical tastes and interests took in early music, classical music, jazz, blues and world music. His most influential album, Sir John Alot (1968), featured his take on tunes from the Medieval era.

John Renbourn studied classical guitar at school and it was during this period that he was introduced to Early Music. In the 1950s, along with many others, he was greatly influenced by the musical craze of "Skiffle" and this eventually led him to explore the work of artists such as Lead Belly, Josh White and Big Bill Broonzy.

In the 1960s the

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Guitar Duets [альбом]
  • The Jazz Tinge [альбом]
  • The Nine Maidens and Others [альбом]
  • John Renbourn [1965, альбом]
  • There You Go! [1965, альбом]
  • Bert and John [09.1966, альбом]
  • Another Monday [1967, альбом]
  • Watch the Stars [1967, альбом]
  • Sir John Alot... [1968, альбом]
  • The Lady and the Unicorn [1970, альбом]
  • The Hermit [1976, альбом]
  • A Maid in Bedlam [1977, альбом]
  • The Black Balloon [1979, альбом]
  • Under the Volcano [1979, альбом]
  • So Early in the Spring [04.1980, альбом]
  • The Nine Maidens [1985, альбом]
  • The Three Kingdoms [1987, альбом]
  • After the Dance [1992, альбом]
  • Wheel of Fortune [1993, альбом]
  • The Lady and the Unicorn / The Hermit [1996, альбом]
  • Traveller's Prayer [16.06.1998, альбом]
  • Faro Annie [05.11.2002, альбом]
  • Snap a Little Owl [20.06.2005, альбом]
  • Palermo Snow [28.02.2011, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Live... In Concert
  • Philadelphia Folk Festival, 1988


  • John Renbourn and Friends [прочее]
  • The Guitar of John Renbourn [прочее]
  • So Clear - The John Renbourn Sampler Volume Two [1973, сборник]
  • Vol 1 - The Soho Years [1986, сборник]
  • Will the Circle Be Unbroken? [1995, сборник]
  • Collected [1999, сборник]
  • Keeper of the Vine: The Best of John Renbourn & Stefan Grossman [16.11.1999, сборник]
  • Down on the Barge [09.2000, сборник]
  • Heritage [2001, сборник]
  • The Best of John Renbourn [2001, сборник]
  • nobody's fault but mine: the john renbourn anthology 1966-2005 [24.11.2008, сборник]
  • The Attic Tapes [16.10.2015, сборник]
Название Материалы
A Day At The Seaside
Abide With Me
Another Monday
Arc Et Senans
Beth Blues
Beths Blues
Bicycle Tune
Black Balloon
Blansle Gay
Bourree I Ii Vallet
Bransle Gay
Bunyans Hymn
Cant Keep From Crying
Chapel Hill
Debbie Anne
Faro Rag
Faros Rag
Floating Stone
Forty Eight
Green Willow
I Saw Three Ships
If You Cant
Joseph And Mary
Just Like Me
La Rotta

Страница создана 23.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!