- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Joel Alme - The Clouds - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Joel Alme - The Clouds - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 94
The Clouds
Joel Alme
Capo:4 fret

The clouds have swift today, my love
And the ground is shaking strong.
I'm stuck inside this stormy city
       Em                 F
Where everybody feels so alone.
          Em                    F
And this place does not feel so nice,
         Am                    C/G                     
It's so dark, you can't even smile.
         F                    F/G
It's so cold, you can't even cry.

C/G          Am      Em       F
Oh, love, I think I'm coming back,
This is no place for me,
   Em                 F              F/G
Feels like my heart is turning black.
           Em     Am                        C
I miss my friends, I miss the smell of the sea
              F        F/G  G
And I miss to be near you.

The clouds had come today, my love
The ground is swinging soft
I'm sitting in a crowded train
I'm halfway home.
And as I'm looking through the window now
I'm thinking of you,
If you have saved me in your mind.

Oh, love, so many years have gone
Since I walked on your street
It's time that we begun.
Добавлено: 08.12.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 08.12.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!