- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Jim Reeves - Four Walls - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Jim Reeves - Four Walls - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 186
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Four Walls
Jim Reeves
[G] Out where the bright lights are [Am] glowing
You're [D] drawn like a moth to a [G] flame
You laugh while the [G7] wine's over-[C] flowing
While [G] I sit and [D] whisper your [G] name.

[G] Four walls to [Am] hear me
[D] Four walls to [G] see
Four [G7] walls too [C] near me
[G] Closing [D] in on [G] me.

Sometimes I ask while I'm waiting
But my walls have nothing to say
I'm made for love not for hating
So here where you left me I'll stay.

One night with you is like heaven
And so while I'm walking the floor
I listen for steps in the hallway
And wait for your knock on my door.

Добавлено: 04.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 04.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!