- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Jim Brickman - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp, ноты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Jim Brickman - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp, ноты

Страна: США
Даты: 20.11.1961 - ...

Jim Brickman (born November 20, 1961) is an American songwriter and pianist of pop and adult contemporary music, as well as a radio show host. Being named the most charted male adult contemporary artist to date, Brickman has earned six Gold and Platinum albums. He is known for his solo piano compositions, pop-style instrumentals, and vocal collaborations with artists such as Lady Antebellum, Johnny Mathis, Michael W. Smith, Martina McBride, Megan Hilty, Donny Osmond, Delta Goodrem, Olivia Newton-John, and many others. He has earned two Grammy nominations for his albums Peace (2003) for Best Instrumental, and Faith (2009) for Best New Age Album; an SESAC "Songwriter of the Year" award; a Canadian Country Music Award for Best Vocal/Instrumental Collaboration; and a Dove Award presented by the Gospel Music Association.

Since 1997, he has hosted his own radio show called "Your Weekend with Jim Brickman", which is carried on radio stations throughout the United

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • No Words [15.03.1994, альбом]
  • By Heart: Piano Solos [11.04.1995, альбом]
  • Picture This [28.01.1997, альбом]
  • The Gift [30.09.1997, альбом]
  • Missing Moments [03.11.1998, альбом]
  • Destiny [26.01.1999, альбом]
  • Simple Things [25.09.2001, альбом]
  • Valentine [04.02.2002, альбом]
  • Love Songs & Lullabies [06.08.2002, альбом]
  • Peace [2003, альбом]
  • Grace [19.04.2005, альбом]
  • The Disney Songbook [04.10.2005, альбом]
  • Christmas Romance [2006, альбом]
  • Escape [06.10.2006, альбом]
  • Hope [2007, альбом]
  • Homecoming [25.09.2007, альбом]
  • Faith [2008, альбом]
  • The Hymns & Carols of Christmas [2008, альбом]
  • Valentine [08.01.2008, альбом]
  • Jim Brickman: From the Heart [01.06.2008, альбом]
  • Unspoken [08.09.2008, альбом]
  • Beautiful World [15.09.2009, альбом]
  • Joy [01.11.2009, альбом]
  • Home [2010, альбом]
  • Love [2010, альбом]
  • Never Alone [27.04.2010, альбом]
  • All Is Calm [01.01.2011, альбом]
  • Yesterday Once More - A Tribute to the Music of the Carpenters [25.01.2011, альбом]
  • Romanza [08.11.2011, альбом]
  • Piano Lullabies: Baby's Bedtime Favorites [2012, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • My Romance: An Evening With Jim Brickman [22.08.2000]


  • Ballads [1998, сборник]
  • Visions of Love [14.07.1998, сборник]
  • Greatest Hits [04.05.2004, сборник]
  • Pure [23.05.2006, сборник]
  • Ultimate Love Songs [27.01.2009, сборник]
  • A Christmas Celebration [2010, ремикс]
  • The Essential [13.07.2010, ремикс]
  • Piano Music for Quiet Moments [29.04.2011, ремикс]
  • Piano Music for Weddings [03.06.2011, ремикс]
  • Blessed [2012, сборник]
  • Blessings [14.05.2014, ремикс]
Название Материалы
A Mother's Day
A Mothers Love
After All These Years
All I Ever Wanted
American Dream
Angel Eyes
Another Tuesday Morning
Beautiful World Were All Here
By Heart
By Heart (album)
By Heart By Jim Brickman
Catching Twilight
Change Of Heart
Christmas Themes (album)
Coming Home
Destiny (album)
Dream Come True
Escape (album)
First Steps
Frere Jacques
Gate 41
Greatest Hits (album)

Страница создана 22.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!