- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Jesse Winchester - Snow - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Jesse Winchester - Snow - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 95
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Jesse Winchester, Robbie Robertson

Jesse Winchester

I was tuning in the six o clock news cast
And the weather man mentioned snow

As soon as I heard that four-letter word
I was making my plans to go

If I was a bird I would fly back South
Or a bear I would go to sleep
Anything rather than hang around here
          E                    A
When the snow starts getting deep
          D                       A
Now you know what they say about snow flakes
           D                 A
How there ain't no two the same
       D                     A
Well, all them flakes look alike to me
        E              A
Every one is a dirty shame
My ears are cold
My feet are cold
   D                 A
Bermuda stays on my mind
     D                        A
And I'm here to say that if winter comes
       E                A
Then spring is a ways behind
I don't have no heavy hip boots
I don't have no furry hat

I don't have no long-john underwear
No layer of protective fat

I'd take a plane right to sunny Spain
Oh, but I don't have the dough
          D                      A
But I'd build a bridge and I'd walk there
         E                  A
To get away from all that snow
          D                 A
Oh, I'd build a bridge and walk there
         E                  A
To get away from all that snow
Добавлено: 20.09.2015
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 20.09.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!